***New Release & Review*** Chosen Series Collection Books 1-3 by Stacy Jones

Book Blurb

Romance, adventure, spectacular world building, and a serendipitous love story that will steal your heart and keep you turning the pages await you in this epic Sci-fi/Paranormal Romance saga. Start the award-winning Chosen Series today.

This collection includes three full-length novels, Books 1-3 of the Chosen Series, as well as two bonus scenes previously only published in limited edition anthologies.

Purchase on Amazon or FREE in Kindle Unlimited


Review by Nancy

Wow! This series is awesome! I have read and reread it several times. (That tells you something!) Lily finds herself in an unbelievable scenario. She’s been dumped on an alien planet and needs a little help. This is possibly one of the best reverse harem romances I’ve read. And it just gets better with each book! You will fall in love with Lily’s guys. I promise. If you love sci-fi romance and reverse harem like I do, then do yourself a favor and grab this box set up quickly! 5 stars!


About Stacy Jones

Stacy Jones is an award-winning author with an obsession for all things science fiction, romance, and adventure. She adores creating strange, wondrous worlds and watching her characters come to life. She can usually be found typing frantically on her laptop, dancing like a crazy person with her son, or cuddling with her husband.To learn more and be the first to know of upcoming releases, news, and events, follow her here…



Social Media

Facebook Group


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s