***All-Time Favorite SciFi Romance Series*** Ice Planet Barbarians by Ruby Dixon



I discovered Ruby Dixon through a romance book friend of mine. Best discovery of 2017!!! There are currently at least 18 books in the Ice Planet Barbarians Series and a spin-off series called Icehome with 5 books out so far! They are all available on Kindle Unlimited. (Ruby has a dragon shifter series called Fireblood Dragons, too!) If you like earth girls who get abducted by the bad aliens and saved by big blue sexy barbarians, then definitely go grab these!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s